AUTOMOTIVE

MBI-EBI


The automotive supply industry is of central importance to SME businesses in the German-speaking area. Within the context of corporate succession many medium-sized enterprises are faced with diverging shareholder interests and, at the same time, market related challenges.

Endurance Capital is well acquainted with the dynamics and challenges of the automotive supply market. Under “Endurance Automotive” we combine the best of the following:

  • Private Equity
    • Acquisition of company shares (25% to 100%) and supply of equity capital
    • Investment also within the context of difficult shareholder or company situations
  • Restructuring Experience
    • Endurance Capital closely accompanies the operational development and realignment of the company. We have the necessary know-how to solve even difficult situations (carve-out, strategic realignment, partial company closures, insolvency proceedings, etc.) together with the management and the co-owners
  • Automotive Experience
    • Due to numerous projects as well as the personal experience of those involved, we have an excellent understanding of the special dynamics in the automotive supply market and are well able to assess these dynamics

Through respectful and fair dealings with customers, companies, employees, financiers and co-shareholders we create win-win situations in which we successfully develop the companies.

AUTOMOTIVE

MBI-EBI


Im deutschsprachigen Mittelstand kommt der Automobilzulieferindustrie eine zentrale Bedeutung zu. Viele mittelständische Unternehmen müssen sich im Rahmen der Unternehmensnachfolge mit divergierenden Gesellschafterinteressen und gleichzeitig hohen marktseitigen Herausforderungen auseinandersetzen.

Endurance kennt die Dynamiken und Herausforderungen im Automobilzuliefermarkt sehr gut. Unter der Klammer „Endurance Automotive“ kombinieren wir:

  • Unternehmensbeteiligungen/Private Equity
    • Erwerb von Unternehmensanteilen (25%-100%) und Bereitstellung von Eigenkapital
    • Einstieg auch im Rahmen von schwierigen Gesellschafter- oder Unternehmenssituationen
  • Restrukturierungserfahrung
    • Endurance begleitet eng die operative Weiterentwicklung bzw. Neuausrichtung des Unternehmens. Dabei verfügen wir über das notwendige Know-how, auch schwierige Situationen (Carve-Out, Neuausrichtungen, Teilbetriebsschließungen, Insolvenzplanverfahren, etc.) gemeinsam mit dem Management und den Mitgesellschaftern zu lösen
  • Automotive-Erfahrung
    • Aufgrund zahlreicher Projekte und persönlicher Erfahrungen der handelnden Personen verfügen wir über ein sehr gutes Verständnis der besonderen Dynamiken im Automobilzuliefermarkt und können diese auch gut einschätzen

Der respektvolle und faire Umgang mit Kunden, Unternehmen/Mitarbeitern, Finanzierern und Mitgesellschaftern ermöglicht es uns, Win-Win-Situationen zu schaffen und die Unternehmen erfolgreich weiterzuentwickeln.