The Endurance Capital crew is small, effective and complementary:

We are former entrepreneurs, bankers and consultants. Our Supervisory Board broadens the scope of our experience and the network while also forming the Investment Committee. The core team is actively supported by an outstanding office management team.

Furthermore, we have a team of specialists from various sectors and corporate functions which we consult depending on the situation.


Ulrich Hofstetter

Managing Director

Matthias Uebel

Managing Director

Dr. Martin Meyer-Fackler

Investment Director

Matthias Hinterleitner

Investment Manager

Maximilian Graf von der Goltz

Investment Controller

Florian Krause

Senior Investment Controller

Alexandra Singer

Assistant to the Management Board

Daniela Steuer


Theresa Klinger



Dr. Eberhard Schoebitz

Dr. Eberhard Schöbitz

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Henning Giesecke

Member of the Supervisory Board

Dr. -Ing. E. h. Michael Macht

Member of the Supervisory Board

Stanislaus zu Sayn-Wittgenstein

Member of the Supervisory Board


Dr. Andreas Albath

former CEO Endurance Capital AG (amongst others)

Bert Bleicher

former MD Hoffmann Group (amongst others)

Dr. Sebastian Kern

former Partner SilverFleet Capital (amongst others)

Hans Dick

former CFO Dräxlmaier (amongst others)